New Mexico Association of Community Colleges


Annual Report
Quarterly Report


New Mexico Association of Community Colleges
Eastern New Mexico University
Eastern New Mexico University Ruidoso
New Mexico State University Alamogordo
New Mexico State University Carlsbad
New Mexico State University Dona Ana
New Mexico State University Grants
University of New Mexico Gallup
University of New Mexico Los Alamos
University of New Mexico Taos
University of New Mexico Valencia
The New Mexico Association of Community Colleges is a non-profit organization that
represents all two-year branch community colleges in New Mexico.  The Association
provides leadership, communications, and partnerships that promote the advancement
of New Mexico's community colleges and enhance educational opportunity.
New Mexico branch community colleges are vibrant, innovative, and high-performance teaching and learning organizations committed to providing affordable access to post-secondary education, training, and services.   Each of the ten public New Mexico branch community colleges has missions unique to their institution and the committees they serve.  However, the branch community college system shares a common mission to provide quality post-secondary educational programs that contribute to the economic well being and quality of life in the communities they serve.
For Information, please contact:  

Ty Trujillo
Executive Director  
Office: (505) 982-9523